Santiago Canyon Road Fee Program

  • Year Adopted: 1990
  • Supervisorial Districts: 3 & 5
  • Cities covered by Santiago Canyon Road Fee Program: Orange, Anaheim, Irvine, Lake Forest, Mission Viejo, and Rancho Santa Margarita

Program description:

  • Establish a funding mechanism for the construction of Santiago Canyon Road in the foothill area of unincorporated Orange County in consideration of public health and safety needs


To view the Santiago Canyon AOB Map, click on the image above or here.