Plano Trabuco Road Fee Program

  • Year Adopted: 1981
  • Year Closed: 2020
  • Supervisorial Districts: 3 & 5 
  • Cities covered by Plano Trabuco Road Fee Program: Rancho Santa Margarita

Program description:

  • Construct Santa Margarita Parkway (Portola Parkway), Alicia Parkway and the Santa Margarita Parkway (Portola Parkway) Bridge.

To view the Plano Trabuco AOB Map, click on the image above or here.